Skaalen
A Continuum of Christian Care

400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI
(608) 873-5651 | Mobile »


 
 
Our Campuses Independent Living Assisted Living Skilled Care Rehabilitation Information
 
 

Skaalen Retirement Services, Inc.
400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
Call 608-873-5651
or Contact Us
skaalen@skaalen.com

Skaalen Community Calendar
 December 2018 
S M T W T F S
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

"I am a waterbug. I have lived in the water since I was a little girl. The Skaalen Warm Water Pool is so nice & relaxing. I can do so many more things in the water than I can do on land. We are very fortunate to have found such a great place."
Fran P.
"The therapy staff are very conscientious and go out of their way to make sure you’re taken care of! All of them have been very helpful with helping me to know what to do when we get home. That is the best thing to have piece of mind"
Marge R.







Events & Activity Calendar

Click on one of the categories below to get a full list of events for the month.


MICHAEL GRUBER
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



DRUM CIRCLE
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



THE STUDIO ORCHESTRA
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Time: 7:00 p.m.



FERNE SYVERSON
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



ERICKSONGS
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



BRUCE EDWIN
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



THE BLUE NOTES
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



HEARTSTRINGS
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



CRAIG SEIMSEN
Location: Chapel
Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SHARI ON THE HARP
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
Time: 1:15 p.m.



MADISON RED BAND SWINGING HOLIDAY SHOW
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



JESSE WALKER
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



NEW YEAR'S PARTY
Location: Dining Room
Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.

Dick Larson Entertaining



MUSIC WITH PAUL
Location: Balcony
Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.





 
 
Home | Independent Living | Assisted Living | Skilled Care | Rehabilitation Services & Therapy
Campuses | Information | Lifestyles | Mobile Site | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
 
© 2018 All Rights Reserved | ISADEX Corporation | Stoughton, WI USA