Skaalen
A Continuum of Christian Care

400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI
(608) 873-5651 | Mobile »


 
 
Our Campuses Independent Living Assisted Living Skilled Care Rehabilitation Information
 
 

Skaalen Retirement Services, Inc.
400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
Call 608-873-5651
or Contact Us
skaalen@skaalen.com

Skaalen Community Calendar
 September 2018 
S M T W T F S
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

"The therapy staff are very conscientious and go out of their way to make sure you’re taken care of! All of them have been very helpful with helping me to know what to do when we get home. That is the best thing to have piece of mind"
Marge R.
"I am a waterbug. I have lived in the water since I was a little girl. The Skaalen Warm Water Pool is so nice & relaxing. I can do so many more things in the water than I can do on land. We are very fortunate to have found such a great place."
Fran P.







Events & Activity Calendar

Click on one of the categories below to get a full list of events for the month.


BINGO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



ROSARY
Location: Family Dining Room
Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



COMMUNION SERVICE
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



MEN'S BREAKFAST CLUB
Location: Therapy Entrance
Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
Time: 7:30 a.m.



FERNE SYVERSON
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



MIKE MCCLOSKEY
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



CHIME CHOIR
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
Time: 1:15 p.m.



ROSARY
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



BINGO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



MEN'S GROUP
Location: Heritage Center II West Lounge
Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



THE MUSIC DOCTORS
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



CHAR NELSON
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



GARDEN CLUB
Location: Outside
Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



MASS
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Time: 10:15 a.m.



COVENANT LUTHERAN COMMUNION
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



MICHAEL GRUBER
Location: Chapel
Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



CRAIG SEIMSEN
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



KARAOKE
Location: Dining Room
Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



CHIME CHOIR
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, September 24, 2018
Time: 1:15 p.m.



ROSARY
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



HYMN SING ALONG
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



MUSIC WITH PAUL
Location: Balcony
Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



FALL FESTIVAL WORKSHOP
Location: Dining Room
Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



NEIGHBORHOOD WALK
Location: Garden Glen
Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.





 
 
Home | Independent Living | Assisted Living | Skilled Care | Rehabilitation Services & Therapy
Campuses | Information | Lifestyles | Mobile Site | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
 
© 2018 All Rights Reserved | ISADEX Corporation | Stoughton, WI USA